The Council

In keeping with our constitution, the BOS is administered by an elected Council, who are voted in every year at the AGM, which is held at our Autumn Convention. The President has a term of office of 3 years and is chosen by the Council. Council members volunteer their time and do an amazing job. Some have served the Society for over 40 years.

Here are the current Council members – we are always looking for people to share their skills and enthusiasm with us, you don’t need to be on the Council to help!

Nick Robinson
Russell Wood
Dave Raynor
Steph Moore
General Secretary
Joe Munro
Membership Secretary
Stephen Hill
Magazine Editor
adam woodhouse
Nick Holmes
Web Officer
Paul Hanson Profile
Penny Groom
Conventions Officer
Bridie Begbie
General Officer
Nick Griffiths
General Officer
Lee Armstrong
General Officer
Yen Yang Co
General Officer
council zulay
General Officer
Mick Guy
Co-opted Officer

Something Wrong?

Please provide details below of any issues you may have encountered. Thank you

Rabbit by Stephen O'Hanlon